Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AJR-7 Internet: net neutrality: access.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/18/17 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 8 1 2 Be adopted as amended
  Ayes: Bradford, Cannella, Hill, Hueso, McGuire, Skinner, Stern, Wiener
  Noes: Morrell
  No Votes Recorded: Hertzberg, Vidak
05/22/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 55 18 7 AJR 7 MULLIN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Baker, Brough, Chávez, Choi, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Acosta, Bigelow, Bonta, Chen, Fong, Maienschein, Nazarian
05/10/17 (PASS) Asm Communications and Conveyance 9 1 3 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Bonta, Cervantes, Dababneh, Eduardo Garcia, Holden, Low, Rodriguez, Santiago, Wood
  Noes: Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Lackey, Maienschein, Patterson