Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AJR-50 Federal Clean Air Act.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/30/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 62 8 10 AJR 50 REYES Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rivas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Harper, Melendez, Obernolte, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Chen, Choi, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Kiley, Mathis, Patterson, Steinorth
08/20/18 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 7 1 1 Be adopted as amended.
  Ayes: Acosta, Chau, Eggman, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: Flora