Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-75 California Fairgrounds Appreciation Month.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/26/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 37 0 3 Special Consent Calendar # ACR75
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill, Lara, Morrell
05/08/17 (PASS) Asm Rules 9 0 2 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Brough, Cervantes, Chen, Cooley, Friedman, Grayson, Levine, Salas, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Cunningham, Nazarian