Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-32 Community colleges: faculty.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/11/17 (PASS) Senate Floor 40 0 0 Assembly 3rd Reading ACR32 Medina et al. By Leyva
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, De León, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded:
09/01/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 6 1 0 Be adopted. Ordered to third reading
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Wiener
  Noes: Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
07/10/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
06/28/17 (PASS) Sen Education 6 0 1 Be adopted, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Galgiani, Leyva, Mendoza, Pan, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Vidak
05/30/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 63 7 10 ACR 32 MEDINA Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Daly, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Brough, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Melendez, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Acosta, Chau, Chen, Choi, Dahle, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Mayes, Patterson
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 1 4 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Gallagher
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
04/25/17 (PASS) Asm Higher Education 10 2 1 Be adopted and re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Arambula, Baker, Bloom, Irwin, Levine, Low, Medina, Quirk-Silva, Santiago, Weber
  Noes: Choi, Kiley
  No Votes Recorded: Chávez