Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-276 Harvey L. Hall Memorial Highway.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/23/18 (PASS) Asm Transportation 13 0 1 Be adopted as amended.
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Baker, Chu, Daly, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gipson, Harper, Mathis, Medina, Nazarian, O'Donnell
  No Votes Recorded: Berman