Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-269 Dosan Ahn Chang Ho Day.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/28/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 39 0 1 Assembly 3rd Reading ACR269 Choi et al. By Vidak
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Bradford, Cannella, Chang, De León, Delgado, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill
08/09/18 (PASS) Asm Rules 10 0 1 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Carrillo, Cervantes, Cooley, Cunningham, Gallagher, Grayson, Kamlager-Dove, Mayes, Nazarian, Salas
  No Votes Recorded: Waldron