Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-170 California Ports Day.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
03/08/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 34 0 5 Assembly 3rd Reading ACR170 O'Donnell et al. By Lara
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Bradford, Cannella, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hill, Hueso, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Atkins, De León, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Jackson
02/12/18 (PASS) Asm Rules 8 0 3 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Brough, Carrillo, Cervantes, Cooley, Cunningham, Grayson, Salas, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Friedman, Nazarian