Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

ACR-145 California Institute for Aerospace.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
03/13/18 (PASS) Asm Higher Education 13 0 0 Be adopted. To third reading.
  Ayes: Arambula, Baker, Bloom, Chávez, Irwin, Kiley, Levine, Low, Medina, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Santiago, Weber
  No Votes Recorded: