Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-84 Political Reform Act of 1974: political party committee disclosures.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/14/18 (PASS) Sen Elections and Constitutional Amendments 3 2 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Anderson, Hertzberg, Leyva
  Noes: Allen, Stern
  No Votes Recorded:
07/12/17 (PASS) Sen Elections and Constitutional Amendments 4 0 1 Do pass
  Ayes: Anderson, Hertzberg, Leyva, Stern
  No Votes Recorded: Allen
05/04/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 52 20 8 AB 84 MULLIN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Baker, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Quirk, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Bigelow, Daly, Cristina Garcia, Grayson, Patterson, Ridley-Thomas, Steinorth
04/26/17 (PASS) Asm Elections and Redistricting 6 1 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Berman, Cunningham, Low, Mullin, Santiago, Weber
  Noes: Harper
  No Votes Recorded: