Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-734 California Environmental Quality Act: Oakland Sports and Mixed-Use Project.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/31/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 66 4 10 AB 734 Bonta Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Gabriel, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rivas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Rendon
  Noes: Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Bloom, Choi, Friedman, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Kalra, Melendez, Nazarian, Wood
08/31/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 33 0 7 Assembly 3rd Reading AB734 Bonta et al. By Skinner
  Ayes: Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Bradford, Cannella, Chang, De León, Delgado, Dodd, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Allen, Berryhill, Glazer, Hernandez, Monning, Moorlach, Stern
08/31/18 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 6 2 2 With recommendation: That Senate amendments be concurred in.
  Ayes: Acosta, Chau, Eggman, Flora, Muratsuchi, Reyes
  Noes: Limón, Mark Stone
  No Votes Recorded: McCarty, Melendez
08/16/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Nielsen, Portantino, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
08/13/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Nielsen, Portantino, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
06/26/18 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 5 1 1 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Anderson, Hertzberg, Jackson, Stern, Wieckowski
  Noes: Moorlach
  No Votes Recorded: Monning
06/20/18 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 7 0 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  Ayes: Gaines, Hill, Lara, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded:
05/11/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 63 9 8 AB 734 BONTA Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Brough, Chávez, Harper, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Quirk-Silva, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Acosta, Bigelow, Dahle, Fong, Gallagher, Kiley, O'Donnell, Patterson
05/03/17 (PASS) Asm Local Government 8 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bloom, Caballero, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Lackey, Ridley-Thomas, Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Waldron