Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-722 Isla Vista Community Services District: board of directors.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/19/17 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 5 2 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Lara, McGuire
  Noes: Moorlach, Nguyen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/22/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 60 13 7 AB 722 LIMÓN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Harper, Kiley, Mathis, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Steinorth, Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Bonta, Chen, Choi, Gallagher, Mayes, Nazarian, Waldron
05/03/17 (PASS) Asm Local Government 8 1 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bloom, Caballero, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Lackey, Ridley-Thomas, Waldron
  Noes: Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: