Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-542 Route 66 Centennial Commission.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
04/17/17 (PASS) Asm Transportation 13 0 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Baker, Berman, Bocanegra, Chu, Daly, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Harper, Medina, Nazarian, O'Donnell
  No Votes Recorded: Mathis
03/30/17 (PASS) Asm Rules 10 0 1 Be re-referred to the Committee on [Transportation]
  Ayes: Berman, Brough, Cervantes, Chen, Cooley, Cunningham, Grayson, Levine, Nazarian, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Friedman