Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-533 State Highway Route 710.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/11/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 57 15 8 AB 533 HOLDEN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Flora, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Obernolte, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Chen, Cunningham, Dahle, Fong, Gomez, Melendez, O'Donnell, Patterson
05/03/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 2 4 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Muratsuchi, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Gallagher
  No Votes Recorded: Brough, Fong, Gray, Obernolte
04/24/17 (PASS) Asm Transportation 11 2 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Baker, Berman, Bocanegra, Chu, Daly, Frazier, Friedman, Medina, Nazarian, O'Donnell
  Noes: Harper, Mathis
  No Votes Recorded: Fong