Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-448 Joint powers authorities: Orange County Housing Finance Trust.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/26/18 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 12 0 1 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Cannella, Dodd, Gaines, Galgiani, McGuire, Morrell, Roth, Skinner, Vidak, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded: Wieckowski
06/20/18 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 7 0 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Rules]
  Ayes: Beall, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Lara, McGuire, Moorlach, Nguyen
  No Votes Recorded:
05/30/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 68 2 10 AB 448 DALY Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chávez, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gomez, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Thurmond, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Mark Stone, Ting
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Chau, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Eggman, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Limón, Muratsuchi
05/24/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 14 0 3 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Chau, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Jones-Sawyer, Obernolte, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Gonzalez Fletcher, Muratsuchi, Quirk
04/26/17 (PASS) Asm Local Government 7 0 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bloom, Caballero, Grayson, Lackey, Ridley-Thomas, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Gonzalez Fletcher