Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-387 Minimum wage: health professionals: interns.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 10 7 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Bloom, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
03/29/17 (PASS) Asm Labor and Employment 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Calderon, Kalra, McCarty, Reyes, Thurmond
  Noes: Flora, Harper
  No Votes Recorded: