Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-3232 Zero-emissions buildings and sources of heat energy.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/16/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Portantino, Wiener
  Noes: Bates, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
08/06/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Nielsen, Portantino, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
06/20/18 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 5 2 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Hill, Lara, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski
  Noes: Gaines, Stone
  No Votes Recorded:
06/19/18 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 10 1 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Environmental Quality]
  Ayes: Bradford, Cannella, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, McGuire, Skinner, Stern, Vidak, Wiener
  Noes: Morrell
  No Votes Recorded:
05/31/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 55 23 0 AB 3232 FRIEDMAN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Lackey, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded:
05/25/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 4 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Brough, Eggman
04/25/18 (PASS) Asm Utilities and Energy 8 5 2 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Berman, Burke, Holden, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes, Santiago, Ting
  Noes: Chen, Cunningham, Gallagher, Mayes, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: Eggman, Eduardo Garcia
04/09/18 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 7 3 0 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Utilities and Energy]
  Ayes: Bloom, Chau, Eggman, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Acosta, Flora, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: