Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-315 Pharmacy benefit management.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/29/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 73 0 7 AB 315 WOOD Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gabriel, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rivas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Choi, Flora, Harper, Melendez, Patterson, Waldron
08/28/18 (PASS) Senate Floor 29 2 9 Assembly 3rd Reading AB315 Wood et al. By Hernandez
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Atkins, Bates, Beall, Bradford, De León, Dodd, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Morrell, Pan, Portantino, Roth, Skinner, Stern, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wiener, Wilk
  Noes: Gaines, Glazer
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill, Cannella, Chang, Delgado, Fuller, Galgiani, Moorlach, Nguyen, Nielsen
09/01/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 6 0 1 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded: Bates
08/21/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
07/05/17 (PASS) Sen Health 9 0 0 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Atkins, Hernandez, Leyva, Mitchell, Monning, Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen, Roth
  No Votes Recorded:
06/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 58 7 15 AB 315 WOOD Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Levine, Limón, Low, Mathis, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Baker, Chen, Lackey, Obernolte, Ridley-Thomas, Steinorth, Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Acosta, Travis Allen, Bigelow, Bocanegra, Burke, Chiu, Choi, Flora, Frazier, Grayson, Harper, Maienschein, Mayes, Melendez, Patterson
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 0 4 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
04/18/17 (PASS) Asm Business and Professions 12 1 3 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Arambula, Bloom, Caballero, Cunningham, Dahle, Gipson, Gloria, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Low, Ting
  Noes: Steinorth
  No Votes Recorded: Baker, Brough, Chiu