Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-2946 Division of Labor Standards Enforcement: complaint.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/31/18 (FAIL) Assembly Floor 19 30 29 AB 2946 KALRA Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Friedman, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Quirk, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Caballero, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Cunningham, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Grayson, Harper, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gray, Jones-Sawyer, Kamlager-Dove, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Santiago, Weber, Wood
05/25/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 4 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Brough
04/24/18 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 7 3 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Chau, Chiu, Holden, Kalra, Reyes, Mark Stone, Weber
  Noes: Cunningham, Kiley, Maienschein
  No Votes Recorded:
04/11/18 (PASS) Asm Labor and Employment 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  Ayes: Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, McCarty, Thurmond
  Noes: Flora, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: