Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-271 Property Assessed Clean Energy program.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/05/17 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 6 0 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Beall, Hernandez, Hertzberg, McGuire, Moorlach, Nguyen
  No Votes Recorded: Lara
05/30/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 73 0 7 AB 271 CABALLERO Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chávez, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Chau, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Eggman, Gloria, Irwin
05/24/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 17 0 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Brough, Chau, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, Quirk, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded:
04/24/17 (PASS) Asm Revenue and Taxation 9 1 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Travis Allen, Bocanegra, Brough, Burke, Chen, Dababneh, Gipson, Mullin, Quirk
  Noes: Ridley-Thomas
  No Votes Recorded:
04/19/17 (PASS) Asm Local Government 7 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Revenue and Taxation]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bloom, Caballero, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Voepel, Waldron
  Noes: Lackey, Ridley-Thomas
  No Votes Recorded: