Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-2486 Opioid Prevention and Rehabilitation Act.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/31/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 65 1 12 AB 2486 MCCARTY Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Voepel
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Choi, Flora, Fong, Gloria, Kiley, Mayes, Obernolte, Patterson, Steinorth
05/25/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 1 3 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Fong
04/24/18 (PASS) Asm Health 12 2 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bonta, Burke, Carrillo, Limón, McCarty, Nazarian, Rodriguez, Santiago, Thurmond, Waldron, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow, Mayes
  No Votes Recorded: Flora