Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-2302 Child abuse: sexual assault: mandated reporters: statute of limitations.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/26/18 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 7 0 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Anderson, Bradford, Jackson, Mitchell, Skinner, Stone, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
04/19/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 71 0 7 AB 2302 BAKER Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Caballero, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Kiley, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, Cristina Garcia, Jones-Sawyer, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Quirk
04/10/18 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 6 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Carrillo, Gonzalez Fletcher, Kiley, Lackey, Quirk, Santiago
  No Votes Recorded: Jones-Sawyer