Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-2274 Division of community property: pet animals.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/19/18 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 6 1 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Hertzberg, Jackson, Monning, Moorlach, Stern, Wieckowski
  Noes: Anderson
  No Votes Recorded:
05/17/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 57 4 17 AB 2274 QUIRK Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Waldron, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Cunningham, Gonzalez Fletcher, Harper, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Brough, Chen, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Kiley, Mathis, Mayes, Medina, Melendez, Muratsuchi, Patterson, Santiago, Steinorth
04/03/18 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 7 1 2 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Chau, Chiu, Holden, Kalra, Maienschein, Reyes, Mark Stone
  Noes: Cunningham
  No Votes Recorded: Gonzalez Fletcher, Kiley