Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1975 Nuisance: odors.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/29/18 (FAIL) Assembly Floor 30 26 22 AB 1975 CHU Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Friedman, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Kalra, Kamlager-Dove, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Reyes, Santiago, Mark Stone, Ting, Weber, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Cunningham, Dahle, Eggman, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Grayson, Harper, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Patterson, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Aguiar-Curry, Burke, Caballero, Cervantes, Choi, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Frazier, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gray, Jones-Sawyer, Medina, Nazarian, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Thurmond, Wood
05/25/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 3 2 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Nazarian, Obernolte, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Eggman, Fong
  No Votes Recorded: Brough, Gallagher
04/09/18 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 6 4 0 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bloom, Chau, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Acosta, Eggman, Flora, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded: