Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-186 Controlled substances: safer drug consumption program.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/11/17 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 5 2 0 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Bradford, Jackson, Mitchell, Skinner, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Stone
  No Votes Recorded:
07/05/17 (PASS) Sen Health 5 3 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Public Safety]
  Ayes: Atkins, Hernandez, Leyva, Mitchell, Monning
  Noes: Newman, Nguyen, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: Roth
06/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 41 33 6 AB 186 EGGMAN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cunningham, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rubio, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Cervantes, Chen, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Gomez, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, Chau, Choi, Eduardo Garcia, Muratsuchi, Rodriguez
04/25/17 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 4 3 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Jones-Sawyer, Quirk, Rubio, Santiago
  Noes: Flora, Gonzalez Fletcher, Lackey
  No Votes Recorded:
03/21/17 (PASS) Asm Health 9 4 2 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Public Safety]
  Ayes: Bonta, Burke, Chiu, Limón, McCarty, Nazarian, Santiago, Thurmond, Wood
  Noes: Gallagher, Maienschein, Patterson, Quirk-Silva
  No Votes Recorded: Rodriguez, Waldron