Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1667 Water management planning.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/31/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 52 10 18 AB 1667 FRIEDMAN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Dababneh, Daly, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Arambula, Caballero, Cunningham, Dahle, Lackey, Mayes, Obernolte, Patterson, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Acosta, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Choi, Cooper, Eggman, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Harper, Kiley, Mathis, Medina, Melendez, Steinorth, Voepel
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 11 6 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
04/25/17 (PASS) Asm Water, Parks and Wildlife 9 6 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Chu, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Levine, Rubio, Thurmond, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow, Choi, Gallagher, Harper, Mathis, Salas
  No Votes Recorded: