Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1613 San Mateo County Transit District: retail transactions and use tax.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/12/17 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 5 2 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Lara, McGuire
  Noes: Moorlach, Nguyen
  No Votes Recorded:
06/27/17 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 9 3 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Governance and Finance]
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Beall, Cannella, McGuire, Mendoza, Skinner, Wieckowski, Wiener
  Noes: Bates, Gaines, Morrell
  No Votes Recorded: Roth
05/22/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 45 29 6 AB 1613 MULLIN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Cervantes, Chávez, Choi, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Fong, Gallagher, Harper, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Bonta, Chen, Daly, Flora, Muratsuchi, Nazarian
05/03/17 (PASS) Asm Local Government 6 3 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Bloom, Caballero, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Ridley-Thomas
  Noes: Lackey, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: