Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1478 Charter schools.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/09/17 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 8 3 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Chau, Chiu, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Kalra, Reyes, Mark Stone, Ting
  Noes: Cunningham, Kiley, Maienschein
  No Votes Recorded:
04/05/17 (PASS) Asm Education 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  Ayes: Gloria, McCarty, O'Donnell, Thurmond, Weber
  Noes: Chávez, Kiley
  No Votes Recorded: