Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1458 Political Reform Act of 1974: Secretary of State: online filing and disclosure system.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/01/17 (FAIL) Assembly Floor 53 17 10 AB 1458 FRIEDMAN Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Dababneh, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Chen, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Gallagher, Harper, Kiley, Mathis, Obernolte, Patterson, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Acosta, Calderon, Choi, Cooper, Cunningham, Gipson, Maienschein, Mayes, Melendez, Rubio
05/10/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Chau, Eggman, Friedman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Muratsuchi, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
04/05/17 (PASS) Asm Elections and Redistricting 4 2 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Berman, Low, Medina, Weber
  Noes: Cunningham, Harper
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon