Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1448 Elderly Parole Program.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
07/11/17 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 4 2 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Bradford, Mitchell, Skinner, Wiener
  Noes: Anderson, Stone
  No Votes Recorded: Jackson
06/01/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 41 33 6 AB 1448 WEBER Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Calderon, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Daly, Eggman, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Grayson, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rubio, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Acosta, Travis Allen, Arambula, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Caballero, Cervantes, Chen, Cooley, Cunningham, Dababneh, Dahle, Flora, Fong, Frazier, Gallagher, Gray, Harper, Irwin, Kiley, Lackey, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Patterson, Quirk-Silva, Salas, Steinorth, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Choi, Cooper, Gomez, Muratsuchi, O'Donnell, Rodriguez
05/17/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 10 6 1 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Levine, Quirk, Reyes, Thurmond
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Gallagher, Gray, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded: Muratsuchi
04/18/17 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Quirk, Rubio, Santiago
  Noes: Flora, Lackey
  No Votes Recorded: