Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites |Track Bill | print page

AB-1433 Natural and working lands: unified program application and process.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/01/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 6 1 0 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  Noes: Bates
  No Votes Recorded:
08/21/17 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Lara, Nielsen, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
07/11/17 (PASS) Sen Natural Resources and Water 8 0 1 Do pass as amended, but first amend, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Atkins, Hertzberg, Hueso, Jackson, Monning, Stern, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Stone
07/05/17 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 6 0 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Gaines, Hill, Lara, Skinner, Stern, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded: Stone
05/31/17 (PASS) Assembly Floor 62 12 6 AB 1433 WOOD Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Burke, Caballero, Calderon, Cervantes, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Cunningham, Dababneh, Daly, Flora, Frazier, Friedman, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gomez, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Quirk, Reyes, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Voepel, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Travis Allen, Bigelow, Brough, Chávez, Fong, Harper, Kiley, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, Patterson, Quirk-Silva
  No Votes Recorded: Chen, Choi, Dahle, Eggman, Melendez, Waldron
05/26/17 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 4 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Calderon, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Quirk, Reyes
  Noes: Bigelow, Brough, Fong, Obernolte
  No Votes Recorded:
04/24/17 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 9 1 0 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Acosta, Chau, Eggman, Flora, Cristina Garcia, Limón, McCarty, Muratsuchi, Mark Stone
  Noes: Travis Allen
  No Votes Recorded: