Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1395 State highways: Department of Transportation: litter cleanup and abatement: report.(2017-2018)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/13/18 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Bradford, Hill, Nielsen, Portantino, Wiener
  No Votes Recorded:
06/26/18 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 9 2 2 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Dodd, Galgiani, McGuire, Roth, Skinner, Vidak, Wiener
  Noes: Gaines, Morrell
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, Wieckowski
01/29/18 (PASS) Assembly Floor 62 12 3 AB 1395 CHU Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Acosta, Aguiar-Curry, Arambula, Baker, Berman, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Burke, Calderon, Carrillo, Cervantes, Chau, Chen, Chiu, Choi, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Eggman, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gloria, Gonzalez Fletcher, Gray, Grayson, Harper, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kalra, Lackey, Levine, Limón, Low, Maienschein, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Patterson, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Reyes, Rodriguez, Rubio, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wood, Rendon
  Noes: Bigelow, Chávez, Cunningham, Dahle, Gallagher, Kiley, Mathis, Mayes, Melendez, Obernolte, Voepel, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Travis Allen, Caballero, Flora
01/18/18 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 17 0 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bonta, Brough, Calderon, Carrillo, Chau, Eggman, Fong, Friedman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez Fletcher, Jones-Sawyer, Obernolte, Quirk, Reyes
  No Votes Recorded:
01/08/18 (PASS) Asm Transportation 13 0 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Aguiar-Curry, Baker, Berman, Chu, Daly, Fong, Frazier, Friedman, Harper, Mathis, Medina, Nazarian, O'Donnell
  No Votes Recorded: Gipson