Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-261 Youth offender parole hearings.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/01/15 (PASS) Assembly Floor 45 31 4 SB 261 Hancock Senate Third Reading By QUIRK
  Ayes: Achadjian, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chiu, Chu, Dababneh, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Grove, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, Olsen, Quirk, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Santiago, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood, Atkins
  Noes: Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Brough, Chang, Chávez, Cooley, Cooper, Dahle, Dodd, Frazier, Beth Gaines, Gallagher, Gatto, Gray, Hadley, Harper, Irwin, Jones, Kim, Lackey, Linder, Melendez, O'Donnell, Obernolte, Patterson, Perea, Salas, Steinorth, Wagner, Waldron
  No Votes Recorded: Alejo, Daly, Mayes, Rodriguez
08/27/15 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonta, Calderon, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gomez, Holden, Nazarian, Quirk, Rendon, Weber, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow, Chang, Gallagher, Jones, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
06/30/15 (PASS) Asm Public Safety 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Jones-Sawyer, Lopez, Low, Quirk, Santiago
  Noes: Lackey, Melendez
  No Votes Recorded:
06/02/15 (PASS) Senate Floor 21 15 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB261 Hancock
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Cannella, De León, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Roth, Wieckowski
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Huff, Moorlach, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pavley, Runner, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Block, Hueso, Morrell, Wolk
05/28/15 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 1 1 Do pass as amended
  Ayes: Beall, Hill, Lara, Leyva, Mendoza
  Noes: Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: Bates
05/11/15 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on suspense file
  Ayes: Bates, Beall, Hill, Lara, Leyva, Mendoza, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded:
04/28/15 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 5 2 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Hancock, Leno, Liu, McGuire, Monning
  Noes: Anderson, Stone
  No Votes Recorded: