Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-1453 Electrical generation: greenhouse gases emission performance standard.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/03/16 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 14 6 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Calderon, Chau, Daly, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Holden, Quirk, Santiago, Weber, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow, Chang, Gallagher, Jones, Obernolte, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
06/29/16 (PASS) Asm Utilities and Commerce 10 4 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Burke, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Roger Hernández, Quirk, Santiago, Ting, Williams
  Noes: Chávez, Dahle, Obernolte, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: Hadley
05/26/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 26 10 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB1453 De León
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Block, De León, Galgiani, Glazer, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Wieckowski, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Bates, Fuller, Gaines, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Berryhill, Cannella, Huff, Runner
05/16/16 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 1 1 Do pass
  Ayes: Beall, Hill, Lara, McGuire, Mendoza
  Noes: Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: Bates
04/20/16 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 5 1 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Hill, Jackson, Leno, Pavley, Wieckowski
  Noes: Gaines
  No Votes Recorded: Bates
04/05/16 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 7 0 4 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Environmental Quality]
  Ayes: Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Pavley
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, Gaines, Morrell, Wolk