Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-1017 Public Utilities Commission: public availability of utility supplied documents: judicial review.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/19/16 (PASS) Assembly Floor 73 0 7 SB 1017 Hill Senate Third Reading Amendment Set #1
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Travis Allen, Arambula, Atkins, Baker, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brough, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chang, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Eggman, Frazier, Beth Gaines, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Grove, Hadley, Harper, Roger Hernández, Irwin, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Lackey, Levine, Linder, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Olsen, Patterson, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood, Rendon
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Dodd, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Kim, Mathis, Obernolte
08/10/16 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 3 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Calderon, Chu, Eggman, Gonzalez, Holden, Quirk, Santiago, Weber, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow, Gallagher, Jones, Obernolte, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded: Chang, Daly, Eduardo Garcia
06/29/16 (PASS) Asm Utilities and Commerce 9 5 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Burke, Eggman, Cristina Garcia, Gatto, Roger Hernández, Quirk, Santiago, Ting, Williams
  Noes: Chávez, Dahle, Hadley, Obernolte, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: Eduardo Garcia
05/23/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 21 8 11 Senate 3rd Reading SB1017 Hill Motions
  Ayes: Allen, Beall, Block, De León, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mitchell, Monning, Pavley, Wieckowski, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Roth, Stone, Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Bates, Berryhill, Cannella, Huff, Mendoza, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Runner
04/19/16 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 5 1 1 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Hertzberg, Jackson, Leno, Monning, Wieckowski
  Noes: Anderson
  No Votes Recorded: Moorlach
03/29/16 (PASS) Sen Energy, Utilities and Communications 6 0 5 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Judiciary]
  Ayes: Hill, Hueso, Lara, Leyva, McGuire, Wolk
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, Gaines, Hertzberg, Morrell, Pavley