Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

ACR-123 Sheriff’s Deputies Ronald Wayne Ives and Daniel Jess Lobo, Jr., Memorial Highway.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/11/16 (PASS) Senate Floor 37 0 2 Consent Calendar 2nd ACR123 Steinorth
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, De León, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Huff, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski, Wolk
  No Votes Recorded: Hall, Hancock
06/28/16 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 10 0 1 Be adopted, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations] with recommendation: To Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Allen, Bates, Beall, Cannella, Gaines, Leyva, McGuire, Mendoza, Roth, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded: Galgiani
04/11/16 (PASS) Assembly Floor 77 0 2 ACR 123 STEINORTH Consent Calendar Second Day Regular Session
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Travis Allen, Atkins, Baker, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brough, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Campos, Chang, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Frazier, Beth Gaines, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gordon, Gray, Grove, Hadley, Harper, Roger Hernández, Holden, Irwin, Jones, Jones-Sawyer, Kim, Lackey, Levine, Linder, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Melendez, Mullin, Nazarian, Obernolte, O'Donnell, Olsen, Patterson, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood
  No Votes Recorded: Gonzalez, Rendon
04/06/16 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 18 0 2 Be adopted. To Consent Calendar.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Calderon, Chang, Daly, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones, Obernolte, Quirk, Santiago, Wagner, Weber
  No Votes Recorded: Eggman, Wood
03/14/16 (PASS) Asm Transportation 16 0 0 Be adopted, and re-refer to the Committee on [Appropriations] with recommendation: To Consent Calendar
  Ayes: Baker, Bloom, Brown, Chu, Daly, Dodd, Frazier, Eduardo Garcia, Gomez, Kim, Linder, Mathis, Medina, Melendez, Nazarian, O'Donnell
  No Votes Recorded: