Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-431 Gambling: Internet poker.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/28/15 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 14 0 3 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bonta, Calderon, Chang, Daly, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gomez, Gordon, Holden, Quirk, Rendon, Wagner, Wood
  No Votes Recorded: Gallagher, Jones, Weber
04/27/15 (PASS) Asm Governmental Organization 20 0 1 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Bigelow, Cooley, Cooper, Daly, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gipson, Gray, Roger Hernández, Jones-Sawyer, Linder, Low, Mayes, Perea, Salas, Steinorth, Waldron, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Levine