Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-365 Child custody proceedings: testimony by electronic means. (2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/25/15 (PASS) Senate Floor 38 0 2 Assembly 3rd Reading AB365 Cristina Garcia By Vidak Motions
  Ayes: Allen, Anderson, Bates, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, De León, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Glazer, Hall, Hancock, Hernandez, Hertzberg, Hill, Hueso, Huff, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Leyva, Liu, McGuire, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Moorlach, Morrell, Nguyen, Nielsen, Pan, Pavley, Roth, Stone, Vidak, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded: Runner, Wolk
06/09/15 (PASS) Sen Judiciary 7 0 0 Do pass, but first be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Anderson, Hertzberg, Jackson, Leno, Monning, Moorlach, Wieckowski
  No Votes Recorded:
04/23/15 (PASS) Assembly Floor 73 1 6 AB 365 GARCIA, C. Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Travis Allen, Baker, Bigelow, Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Brown, Burke, Calderon, Chang, Chau, Chávez, Chiu, Chu, Cooley, Cooper, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dodd, Eggman, Frazier, Gallagher, Cristina Garcia, Eduardo Garcia, Gatto, Gipson, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Grove, Hadley, Harper, Roger Hernández, Holden, Irwin, Jones-Sawyer, Kim, Lackey, Levine, Linder, Lopez, Low, Maienschein, Mathis, Mayes, McCarty, Medina, Mullin, Nazarian, O'Donnell, Olsen, Patterson, Perea, Quirk, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Santiago, Steinorth, Mark Stone, Thurmond, Ting, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wilk, Williams, Wood, Atkins
  Noes: Brough
  No Votes Recorded: Campos, Beth Gaines, Jones, Melendez, Obernolte, Salas
04/15/15 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 16 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bigelow, Bonta, Calderon, Chang, Daly, Eggman, Gallagher, Eduardo Garcia, Gomez, Holden, Jones, Quirk, Rendon, Wagner, Weber, Wood
  No Votes Recorded: Bonilla
03/24/15 (PASS) Asm Judiciary 9 1 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Alejo, Chau, Chiu, Cristina Garcia, Holden, Maienschein, O'Donnell, Mark Stone, Wagner
  Noes: Gallagher
  No Votes Recorded: