Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-2405 Employment: employees: time off.(2015-2016)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
05/27/16 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 13 6 1 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Bloom, Bonilla, Bonta, Calderon, Eggman, Eduardo Garcia, Gonzalez, Roger Hernández, Holden, Quirk, Santiago, Weber, Wood
  Noes: Bigelow, Chang, Gallagher, Jones, Obernolte, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded: Daly
04/20/16 (PASS) Asm Labor and Employment 4 2 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  Ayes: Chu, Roger Hernández, McCarty, Thurmond
  Noes: Linder, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: O'Donnell