Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-912 State property: vending machines.(2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/18/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 59 13 7 SB 912 Mitchell Senate Third Reading By WEBER
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Ammiano, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonilla, Bonta, Bradford, Brown, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chávez, Chesbro, Cooley, Dababneh, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Fox, Frazier, Garcia, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Hagman, Hall, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Linder, Lowenthal, Maienschein, Medina, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Nestande, Olsen, Pan, Perea, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk-Silva, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Skinner, Stone, Ting, Waldron, Weber, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  Noes: Allen, Bigelow, Conway, Dahle, Donnelly, Gatto, Gorell, Grove, Harkey, Jones, Mansoor, Patterson, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded: Beth Gaines, Gomez, Logue, Melendez, Mullin, Quirk, Wilk
08/06/14 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bradford, Ian Calderon, Campos, Eggman, Gomez, Holden, Linder, Pan, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Weber
  Noes: Bigelow, Donnelly, Gatto, Jones, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
06/24/14 (PASS) Asm Business, Professions and Consumer Protection 11 1 2 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bonilla, Campos, Dickinson, Eggman, Gordon, Hagman, Maienschein, Skinner, Ting, Wilk
  Noes: Jones
  No Votes Recorded: Holden, Mullin
05/08/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 28 6 6 Senate 3rd Reading SB912 Mitchell
  Ayes: Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, De León, DeSaulnier, Evans, Galgiani, Hancock, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Torres, Walters, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Fuller, Morrell, Nielsen, Vidak, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, Gaines, Huff, Knight, Wright, Yee
04/28/14 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 6 0 1 Do pass.
  Ayes: De León, Gaines, Hill, Lara, Padilla, Steinberg
  No Votes Recorded: Walters
04/08/14 (PASS) Sen Governmental Organization 8 1 1 Do pass as amended, and re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Berryhill, Cannella, Correa, De León, Galgiani, Lieu, Padilla, Torres
  Noes: Vidak
  No Votes Recorded: Hernandez