Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

SB-1087 Farm labor contractors.(2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/19/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 27 6 7 Unfinished Business SB1087 Monning Concurrence
  Ayes: Anderson, Beall, Berryhill, Block, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, DeSaulnier, Evans, Galgiani, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Torres, Vidak, Wolk, Wyland
  Noes: Fuller, Gaines, Huff, Knight, Morrell, Nielsen
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, De León, Hancock, Jackson, Walters, Wright, Yee
08/14/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 55 23 1 SB 1087 Monning Senate Third Reading By MEDINA
  Ayes: Alejo, Ammiano, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonilla, Bonta, Bradford, Brown, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chesbro, Cooley, Dababneh, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Fox, Frazier, Garcia, Gatto, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Hall, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Lowenthal, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Pan, Perea, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Skinner, Stone, Ting, Weber, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  Noes: Achadjian, Allen, Bigelow, Chávez, Conway, Dahle, Donnelly, Beth Gaines, Grove, Hagman, Harkey, Jones, Linder, Logue, Maienschein, Mansoor, Melendez, Nestande, Olsen, Patterson, Wagner, Waldron, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Gorell
08/06/14 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bradford, Ian Calderon, Campos, Eggman, Gatto, Gomez, Holden, Pan, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Weber
  Noes: Bigelow, Donnelly, Jones, Linder, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
06/25/14 (PASS) Asm Labor and Employment 5 0 2 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Alejo, Chau, Roger Hernández, Holden, Ridley-Thomas
  No Votes Recorded: Gorell, Grove
05/29/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 26 10 4 Senate 3rd Reading SB1087 Monning
  Ayes: Beall, Block, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, De León, DeSaulnier, Evans, Galgiani, Hancock, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Jackson, Lara, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Padilla, Pavley, Roth, Steinberg, Torres, Wolk
  Noes: Anderson, Berryhill, Fuller, Gaines, Huff, Knight, Nielsen, Vidak, Walters, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Calderon, Morrell, Wright, Yee
05/19/14 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: De León, Hill, Lara, Padilla, Steinberg
  Noes: Gaines, Walters
  No Votes Recorded:
04/24/14 (PASS) Sen Labor and Industrial Relations 4 1 0 Do pass, but re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Hueso, Leno, Mitchell, Padilla
  Noes: Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: