Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-2008 Transit village plans: goods movement.(2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/26/14 (PASS) Senate Floor 32 0 8 Consent Calendar 2nd AB2008 Quirk
  Ayes: Anderson, Beall, Berryhill, Cannella, Corbett, Correa, De León, DeSaulnier, Evans, Fuller, Gaines, Galgiani, Hancock, Hernandez, Hill, Hueso, Huff, Jackson, Knight, Lara, Lieu, Liu, Mitchell, Monning, Morrell, Nielsen, Pavley, Roth, Torres, Vidak, Walters, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Block, Calderon, Leno, Padilla, Steinberg, Wolk, Wright, Yee
06/17/14 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 11 0 0 Do pass and be placed on the Consent Calendar.
  Ayes: Beall, Cannella, DeSaulnier, Gaines, Galgiani, Hueso, Lara, Liu, Pavley, Roth, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded:
05/19/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 68 0 11 AB 2008 QUIRK Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Achadjian, Alejo, Ammiano, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonilla, Bonta, Bradford, Brown, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chávez, Chesbro, Conway, Cooley, Dababneh, Dahle, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Fox, Frazier, Garcia, Gatto, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gorell, Gray, Grove, Hagman, Hall, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Linder, Logue, Lowenthal, Maienschein, Medina, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Olsen, Pan, Perea, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk, Quirk-Silva, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Skinner, Stone, Ting, Wagner, Waldron, Weber, Wieckowski, Wilk, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  No Votes Recorded: Allen, Bigelow, Donnelly, Beth Gaines, Harkey, Jones, Mansoor, Melendez, Nazarian, Nestande, Patterson
04/28/14 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 5 0 4 Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Chesbro, Garcia, Muratsuchi, Stone, Williams
  No Votes Recorded: Bigelow, Dahle, Patterson, Skinner