Bill Votes

PDF |Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1992 California Global Warming Solutions Act of 2006: very low carbon transportation fuels.(2013-2014)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
06/26/14 (PASS) Sen Transportation and Housing 10 0 1 Set, second hearing. Failed passage in Committee. Reconsideration granted.
  Ayes: Beall, Cannella, DeSaulnier, Gaines, Galgiani, Hueso, Lara, Liu, Roth, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Pavley
06/26/14 (FAIL) Sen Transportation and Housing 3 3 5 Do pass as amended, and re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Beall, DeSaulnier, Hueso
  Noes: Gaines, Galgiani, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Cannella, Lara, Liu, Pavley, Roth
06/18/14 (PASS) Sen Environmental Quality 5 2 0 Do pass, but re-refer to the Committee on Transportation and Housing.
  Ayes: Hancock, Hill, Jackson, Leno, Pavley
  Noes: Fuller, Gaines
  No Votes Recorded:
05/28/14 (PASS) Assembly Floor 47 26 6 AB 1992 QUIRK Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Ammiano, Bloom, Bocanegra, Bonta, Bradford, Buchanan, Ian Calderon, Campos, Chau, Chesbro, Cooley, Dababneh, Daly, Dickinson, Eggman, Fong, Fox, Garcia, Gatto, Gomez, Gonzalez, Gordon, Gray, Roger Hernández, Holden, Jones-Sawyer, Levine, Lowenthal, Mullin, Muratsuchi, Nazarian, Pan, John A. Pérez, V. Manuel Pérez, Quirk, Rendon, Ridley-Thomas, Rodriguez, Salas, Skinner, Stone, Ting, Weber, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, Atkins
  Noes: Allen, Bigelow, Chávez, Conway, Dahle, Donnelly, Beth Gaines, Gorell, Grove, Hagman, Harkey, Jones, Linder, Logue, Maienschein, Mansoor, Medina, Melendez, Nestande, Olsen, Patterson, Perea, Quirk-Silva, Wagner, Waldron, Wilk
  No Votes Recorded: Achadjian, Alejo, Bonilla, Brown, Frazier, Hall
05/23/14 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Bocanegra, Bradford, Ian Calderon, Campos, Eggman, Gatto, Gomez, Holden, Pan, Quirk, Ridley-Thomas, Weber
  Noes: Bigelow, Donnelly, Jones, Linder, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
04/28/14 (PASS) Asm Natural Resources 5 3 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Chesbro, Garcia, Muratsuchi, Stone, Williams
  Noes: Bigelow, Dahle, Patterson
  No Votes Recorded: Skinner