Bill Votes

Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-1500 Corporation taxes: apportionment: single sales factor: Middle Class Scholarship Fund.(2011-2012)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
09/01/12 (FAIL) Senate Floor 22 15 3 Assembly 3rd Reading AB1500 John A. Pérez By Rubio Urgency Clause
  Ayes: Alquist, Calderon, Corbett, De León, DeSaulnier, Evans, Hancock, Hernandez, Kehoe, Leno, Lieu, Liu, Lowenthal, Negrete McLeod, Padilla, Pavley, Price, Rubio, Simitian, Steinberg, Vargas, Yee
  Noes: Anderson, Berryhill, Blakeslee, Cannella, Correa, Dutton, Emmerson, Fuller, Gaines, Harman, Huff, La Malfa, Strickland, Walters, Wyland
  No Votes Recorded: Runner, Wolk, Wright
08/16/12 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 5 2 0 Do pass.
  Ayes: Alquist, Kehoe, Lieu, Price, Steinberg
  Noes: Dutton, Walters
  No Votes Recorded:
08/16/12 (PASS) Sen Appropriations 7 0 0 Placed on Appropriations Suspense file.
  Ayes: Alquist, Dutton, Kehoe, Lieu, Price, Steinberg, Walters
  No Votes Recorded:
08/16/12 (PASS) Sen Governance and Finance 6 3 0 Do pass, but re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: DeSaulnier, Hernandez, Kehoe, Liu, Wolk, Yee
  Noes: Dutton, Fuller, La Malfa
  No Votes Recorded:
08/13/12 (PASS) Assembly Floor 54 25 1 AB 1500 PÉREZ, J. Third Reading Urgency
  Ayes: Alejo, Allen, Ammiano, Atkins, Beall, Block, Blumenfield, Bonilla, Bradford, Brownley, Buchanan, Butler, Charles Calderon, Campos, Carter, Cedillo, Chesbro, Davis, Dickinson, Eng, Feuer, Fletcher, Fong, Fuentes, Furutani, Galgiani, Gatto, Gordon, Hall, Hayashi, Roger Hernández, Hill, Huber, Hueso, Huffman, Lara, Bonnie Lowenthal, Ma, Mendoza, Mitchell, Monning, Nestande, Pan, Perea, V. Manuel Pérez, Portantino, Skinner, Solorio, Swanson, Torres, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, John A. Pérez
  Noes: Achadjian, Bill Berryhill, Conway, Cook, Donnelly, Beth Gaines, Garrick, Gorell, Grove, Hagman, Halderman, Harkey, Jeffries, Jones, Knight, Logue, Mansoor, Miller, Morrell, Nielsen, Norby, Olsen, Silva, Smyth, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded: Valadao
05/25/12 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Ammiano, Blumenfield, Bradford, Charles Calderon, Campos, Davis, Fuentes, Gatto, Hill, Lara, Mitchell, Solorio
  Noes: Donnelly, Harkey, Nielsen, Norby, Wagner
  No Votes Recorded:
05/14/12 (PASS) Asm Revenue and Taxation 6 2 1 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Beall, Charles Calderon, Cedillo, Fuentes, Gordon, Lara
  Noes: Harkey, Nestande
  No Votes Recorded: Fletcher