Bill Votes

Add To My Favorites | print page

AB-302 Deadly weapons: prohibited persons: reports.(2009-2010)

Date Result Location Ayes Noes NVR Motion
08/20/10 (PASS) Assembly Floor 75 0 4 AB 302 BEALL Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  Ayes: Adams, Ammiano, Anderson, Arambula, Bass, Beall, Bill Berryhill, Tom Berryhill, Blakeslee, Block, Blumenfield, Bradford, Brownley, Buchanan, Caballero, Carter, Chesbro, Conway, Cook, Coto, Davis, De La Torre, De Leon, DeVore, Eng, Evans, Feuer, Fletcher, Fong, Fuentes, Fuller, Furutani, Gaines, Galgiani, Garrick, Gatto, Gilmore, Hagman, Hall, Harkey, Hayashi, Hernandez, Hill, Huber, Huffman, Jeffries, Jones, Lieu, Logue, Bonnie Lowenthal, Ma, Mendoza, Miller, Monning, Nava, Nestande, Niello, Nielsen, Norby, V. Manuel Perez, Portantino, Ruskin, Salas, Saldana, Silva, Skinner, Solorio, Swanson, Torlakson, Torres, Torrico, Tran, Villines, Yamada, John A. Perez
  No Votes Recorded: Charles Calderon, Knight, Smyth, Audra Strickland
08/18/10 (PASS) Senate Floor 29 0 9 Assembly 3rd Reading AB302 Beall By Alquist
  Ayes: Aanestad, Alquist, Calderon, Cedillo, Cogdill, Correa, DeSaulnier, Ducheny, Dutton, Emmerson, Florez, Hancock, Harman, Hollingsworth, Huff, Kehoe, Leno, Liu, Lowenthal, Negrete McLeod, Padilla, Price, Romero, Simitian, Steinberg, Wolk, Wright, Wyland, Yee
  No Votes Recorded: Ashburn, Corbett, Denham, Oropeza, Pavley, Runner, Strickland, Walters, Wiggins
06/15/10 (PASS) Sen Public Safety 6 0 1 Do pass, but re-refer to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Cogdill, Hancock, Huff, Leno, Steinberg, Wright
  No Votes Recorded: Cedillo
06/03/09 (PASS) Assembly Floor 48 29 3 AB 302 BEALL Assembly Third Reading
  Ayes: Ammiano, Arambula, Beall, Blumenfield, Brownley, Buchanan, Caballero, Charles Calderon, Carter, Chesbro, Coto, Davis, De La Torre, De Leon, Eng, Evans, Feuer, Fong, Fuentes, Furutani, Galgiani, Hall, Hayashi, Hernandez, Hill, Huber, Huffman, Jones, Krekorian, Lieu, Bonnie Lowenthal, Ma, Mendoza, Monning, Nava, V. Manuel Perez, John A. Perez, Portantino, Price, Ruskin, Salas, Saldana, Skinner, Solorio, Swanson, Torlakson, Torres, Torrico
  Noes: Adams, Anderson, Bill Berryhill, Tom Berryhill, Blakeslee, Conway, Cook, DeVore, Duvall, Emmerson, Fletcher, Fuller, Gaines, Garrick, Gilmore, Hagman, Harkey, Jeffries, Knight, Logue, Miller, Nestande, Niello, Nielsen, Silva, Smyth, Audra Strickland, Tran, Villines
  No Votes Recorded: Block, Yamada, Bass
05/28/09 (PASS) Asm Appropriations 12 5 0 Do pass as amended.
  Ayes: Ammiano, Charles Calderon, Davis, De Leon, Fuentes, Hall, Krekorian, John A. Perez, Price, Skinner, Solorio, Torlakson
  Noes: Duvall, Harkey, Miller, Nielsen, Audra Strickland
  No Votes Recorded:
03/24/09 (PASS) Asm Human Services 5 2 0 Do pass and be re-referred to the Committee on Appropriations.
  Ayes: Ammiano, Beall, Hall, Portantino, Torres
  Noes: Tom Berryhill, Logue
  No Votes Recorded: