Asm Transportation Bills - 09/11/2019

Bills Returned: 11
Measure Subject Author Status
AB-759 Traffic safety: work zones: positive protection measures. Bigelow Chaptered
AB-833 Parking penalties. Lackey Chaptered
ACR-107 CHP Sergeant Steven L. Licon Memorial Highway. Melendez Senate - Transportation
ACR-112 Chiura Obata Great Nature Memorial Highway. Bigelow Senate - Transportation
ACR-119 Officer Justin Kepler Memorial Highway. Flora Senate - Transportation
ACR-120 The CHP Officer Andrew J. Camilleri Memorial Interchange. Quirk Senate - Transportation
ACR-124 State Route 269: Heart of the Valley Bridge. Arambula Senate - Transportation
ACR-127 Officer Robert W. Winget Memorial Overpass. Flora Senate - Transportation
ACR-128 Corporal Ronil Singh Memorial Highway. Gray Senate - Transportation
SCR-46 Officer Pepe Petersen Memorial Highway. Galgiani Chaptered
SCR-56 Annette Brooks Memorial Bridge. McGuire Chaptered