Asm Transportation Bills - 03/20/2017

Bills Returned: 21
Measure Subject Author Status
AB-66 High-Speed Rail Authority: reports. Patterson Assembly - Transportation
AB-91 High-occupancy vehicle lanes. Cervantes Senate - Appropriations
AB-333 State Highway Route 185: relinquishment: County of Alameda. Quirk Senate - Appropriations
AB-381 Vehicle registration: Voluntary Deaf or Hard of Hearing Notification Program: establishment. Calderon Senate - Appropriations
AB-515 State Highway System Management Plan. Frazier Senate - Third Reading
AB-615 Air Quality Improvement Program: Clean Vehicle Rebate Project. Cooper Senate - Appropriations
AB-630 Vehicles: retirement and replacement. Cooper Senate - Appropriations
AB-636 Local streets and roads: expenditure reports. Irwin Senate - Rules
AB-695 Avoidance of on-track equipment. Bocanegra Chaptered
AB-696 Department of Transportation: Prunedale Bypass: County of Monterey: disposition of excess properties. Caballero Senate - Appropriations
AB-714 Vehicles: automatic registration renewal. Acosta Assembly - Appropriations
AB-790 Identification cards: replacement: reduced fee. Mark Stone Senate - Third Reading
AB-857 State highways: property leases. Ting Senate - Appropriations
AB-980 Department of Transportation: broadband: fiber optic cables: priority areas. Wood Assembly - Communications and Conveyance
ACR-2 Police Officer Jose “Gil” Vega and Police Officer Lesley Zerebny Memorial Highway. Mayes Senate - Appropriations
ACR-9 Officer Jonathan M. De Guzman Memorial Bridge. Gonzalez Fletcher Senate - Appropriations
ACR-22 Detective Sergeant Thomas A. Smith, Jr. Memorial Highway. Baker Senate - Appropriations
ACR-23 Ritchie Valens Memorial Highway. Bocanegra Senate - Appropriations
ACR-24 California Highway Patrol Officer Nathan Taylor Memorial Overcrossing. Dahle Senate - Appropriations
ACR-29 Deputy Sheriff Jack Hopkins Memorial Highway. Dahle Senate - Appropriations
ACR-31 Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Sergeant Steven C. Owen Memorial Highway. Lackey Senate - Appropriations